The 12 Days of Christmas


Aaron’s latest Christmas and holiday recording with his 9 piece band including his fabulous horn section, The Brown Sisters and special guest Dan Balmer on guitar.  This high energy album covers many musical styles and concludes with Aaron’s very fun arrangement of The 12 Days of Christmas, where each day is performed in a different musical style.  Aaron could never figure out which musical style to play, so he played as many as he could!!!!!  Merry Christmas!!!


Song List

  1. Gesu Bambino
  2. What Child Is This
  3. Feliz Navidad
  4. White Christmas
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  7. Sleigh Ride
  8. Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella – Happy X-mas (War is Over)
  9. O Holy Night, (The Brown Sisters)
  10. The 12 Days of Christmas


Aaron Meyer, Violin
Jean-Pierre Garau, Piano & Keyboards
Carl Smith, Percussion
Dave Captein, Bass
Jeramy Burchett, Drums
Matt Salinas, Guitars
Dan Balmer, Guitar (Winter Wonderland)
Dick Titterington, Trumpet, Piccolo Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Tim Jensen, Saxophone & Flute
Lars Campbell, Trombone
John Goff, Bagpipes
Jim Walker, Vocals and Santa voice over
The Brown Sisters: Dorcas, Leah, Rachel & JoAnna

Produced by Dean Baskerville
Recorded & mixed by Dean Baskerville
Recorded at Dead Aunt Thelma’s Studio in Portland, Oregon

Song Arrangements: Jean-Pierre Garau, Dean Baskerville, Jeramy Burchett & Aaron Meyer
Horn Arrangements: Lars Campbell & Dick Titterington

Cover Photo: Eric Holen, Holland Studios
Graphic Design: Austin Raz

Jean-Pierre Garau is a Nord Keyboard Artist