The Nutcracker


Concert Rock Violinist Aaron Meyer presents:  The Nutcracker.  Enjoy Aaron’s latest Holiday CD release featuring 7 timeless holiday classics from Tchaikovsky’s The Nutcracker reimagined for a Concert Rock Violinist.


Song List

  1. Overture
  2. March of the Toy Soldiers
  3. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  4. Chinese Dance
  5. Trepak (Russian Dance)
  6. Dance of the Reed Flutes
  7. Waltz of the Flowers


Aaron Meyer – Concert Rock Violin
Jeramy Burchett – Drums
Christian Kinyon – Lead Electric Guitar
Matt Salinas – Rhythm Electric Guitar
Jean-Pierre Garau – Keyboards
Dave Captein – Bass
Troy Welstad – Keyboards on Waltz of the Flowers

Produced by Jeramy Burchett & Dean Baskerville
Mixed & Engineered by Dean Baskerville & Jeramy Burchett
Recorded at Nettleingham Audio in Vancouver, WA

Graphic Design – Joseph Intile
Creative Director – Jeramy Burchett